Government Team

Phoenix Government Services Division

Need assistance placing an order for a Government agency or have a question about a contract? Our dedicated Government Services Team has been assisting Federal, State, Local, and Tribal agencies with products and support services since 2000. Created to solely serve the needs of our Government agencies, our Government Services Team has the special training and qualifications needed to offer the highest levels of support.

Toll Free - 1-800-727-3035
Fax - 314-344-5786
email - govsales@phoenixtextile.com

Mail - Phoenix Government Services
         21 Commerce Drive
         O'Fallon, MO 63366

Our Leadership Team

Hal Herweck - Director Emeritus / Strategic Advisor
  halvherweck@phoenixtextile.com 

Garth Phillips - Government Sales Manager (x5708)
  gphillips@phoenixtextile.com

Mary Thompson - Government Services Manager (x-4764)
  mthompson@phoenixtextile.com

 

National Account Managers

DJ Zumwalt (x-4748)
  dzumwalt@phoenixtextile.com

Frank Cutrara (x-3751)
  fcutrara@phoenixtextile.com

Pam MacCarthy (x-4713)
  pmaccarthy@phoenixtextile.com

John Ralph (x-3752)
  jralph@phoenixtextile.com

Lindsay Benson (x-3753)
  lbenson@phoenixtextile.com

 

Inside Sales Professionals

Andy Houchin (x-4728)
  ahouchin@phoenixtextile.com

Roseann Williams (x-4772)
  rwilliams@phoenixtextile.com

 

Support Staff

Jim Klein (x-5719) - Government Contract Administrator
  jklein@phoenixtextile.com

Susan Bollinger (x-4773) - Government Business Analyst
  sbollinger@phoenixtextile.com

Scott Sojka (x-5761) - Government Buyer
  ssojka@phoenixtextile.com


Certified Women-Owned Small Business and Proud SDVOSB and VOSB Partner