Phoenix Government Services

Need assistance placing an order for a Government agency or have a question about a contract? Our dedicated Government Services Team has been assisting Federal, State, Local, and Tribal agencies with products and support services since 2000. Created to solely serve the needs of our Government agencies, our Government Services Team has the special training and qualifications needed to offer the highest levels of support.


Toll Free - 1-800-727-3035
Fax - 314-344-5786
email - govsales@phoenixtextile.com

Mail - Phoenix Government Services
         21 Commerce Drive
         O'Fallon, MO 63366

Our Leadership Team

Pam MacCarthy - Government Sales Manager (x4713)
  pmaccarthy@phoenixtextile.com

Mary Thompson - Government Services Manager (x-4764)
  mthompson@phoenixtextile.com

 

National Account Managers

DJ Zumwalt (x-4748)
  dzumwalt@phoenixtextile.com

Frank Cutrara (x-3751)
  fcutrara@phoenixtextile.com

Garth Phillips(x-4713)
  gphillips@phoenixtextile.com

John Ralph (x-3752)
  jralph@phoenixtextile.com

Lindsay Benson (x-3753)
  lbenson@phoenixtextile.com

Bob Gamblin(x-4784)
  rgamblin@phoenixtextile.com

Jason Scott(x-5781)
  jscott@phoenixtextile.com

 

Inside Sales Professionals

Andy Houchin (x-4728)
  ahouchin@phoenixtextile.com

Roseann Williams (x-4772)
  rwilliams@phoenixtextile.com

Dee Cruce (x-4783)
  dcruce@phoenixtextile.com

 

Support Staff

Jim Klein (x-5719) - Government Contract Administrator
  jklein@phoenixtextile.com

Susan Bollinger (x-4773) - Government Business Analyst
  sbollinger@phoenixtextile.com


Certified Women-Owned Small Business and Proud SDVOSB and VOSB Partner

Our Catalogs

Our eCatalogs make it easy and fast for you to check out the vast array of products and services available to you through Phoenix Textile Corporation with just a few clicks of the mouse. Turn the pages, zoom in for a closer look, print a page, or copy an image all from your desktop. The experience of a traditional print catalog with the benefit of working online.